Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Chakra Crystal Healing Kit

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Crystal stone healing kit that can be placed on your chakra's or used individually. Comes in a black velvet Zara Taylor pouch. The kit includes 7 stones:

Quartz crystal - Overall balance of the chakra system.
Amethyst - It is concerned with understanding knowledge, and mental organizing.
Sodalite - Communication, personal expression and the flow of information.
Green quartz - Deals with relationships and personal development.
Citrine - Helps give self confidence and personal power.
Agate - Its functions are creativity feelings and sexual drive.
Hematite - It gives stability energy distribution and physical survival.

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total. They are:

Crown (violet-white)
Forehead (indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)
Customers who bought this product also purchased

Customers also purchased coming soon.